Malaria Champions of the Americas 2011

Three organizations from Honduras, Brazil and Nicaragua were honored by PAHO as Malaria Champions of the Americas for their successful efforts to reduce deaths and illnesses from this disease. KMC/MR team produced three videos showing the success of the Malaria programs in these three countries.

Malaria Control Program of the State of Acre, Brazil

Wampusirpi, Honduras

Waspan/Raan, Nicaragua

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply