Minister Omayra Leeflang Presented Mirta Roses with the Coat of Arms of the Netherlands Antilles

La ministra Omayra Leeflang entregó el escudo de las Antillas Holandesas a Mirta Roses The coat of arms has five stars, representing the Netherlands Antilles, a group of Caribbean islands that form an autonomous part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands and that on October 10th finalize their dissolution.

Aruba was the first of these islands to travel that road 25 years ago, the same road now traveled by San Martin, Curacao, Bonaire, Saba and St. Eustatius.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.